Follow Knuckle Junkies

Staff | Knuckle Junkies

2014 St. Louis MMA Awards - Vote Now

By Staff | Knuckle Junkies

Nominees are in, and it's time to vote! You can vote every day until January 1st.

Vote Now!

Pro Fight of the Year
Lucas Gwaltney vs Adam Cella - Shamrock FC
Adam Meredith vs Joel Blair - MMA Sport Federation
Raul Rosas vs Kirk Huff - Rumble Time
Eric Irvin vs Tyler Combs - Rumble Time
Sal Woods vs Garrett Gross - Shamrock FC

National - Pro Fighter of the Year
Tyron Woodley
Alex White
Jake Collier
Robert Washington

Regional - Pro Fighter of the Year
Lucas Gwatlney
Hugh Pulley
Eric Irvin
Scott Futrell
Vincent Eazelle

Amateur Fight of the Year
Charles Johnson vs Matthew Nall - Fight Hard
Michelle Pearce vs Ronni Lawrence 2 - Fight Hard
Marissa Smith vs Gina Begley - Rumble Time
Denver Sells vs Ty Flores - Cage Champs 50
Garrett Holeve vs David Steffan - Cage Champs 50
Ashley Samples vs Rachel Stockham - Shamrock FC

Amateur - Fighter of the Year
Nick Pohlman
Erion Zekthi
Ty Flores
Michelle Pearce
Jordan Dowdy

The 2014 St. Louis MMA Awards are brought to you by:
John J Meehan Attorney at Law
Brad Cary Realty
Spire Sacntioning Alliance